You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE NOW: Doug Polk (me) and Jason Les discuss Bitcoin, Altcoins, RIOT Blockchain and more

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

How dare Jason talk bad about ETH, cmon people grab your pitchforks, let’s get him! 🤺 lol. I’m only half serious, yes I know ETH has had some issues, but my investment of about 15% of my portfolio into ETH is based on the total confidence of all ERC20 coins. What I mean is they have a lot of of great ERC20 tokens and I believe if you have a bunch of these succeed and post some big gains, then the platform they are built and depend on will share part of that success. Similar thoughts are why I also have significant positions in Lisk and NEO. Another great video Doug! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67