Sort:  

How dare Jason talk bad about ETH, cmon people grab your pitchforks, let’s get him! 🤺 lol. I’m only half serious, yes I know ETH has had some issues, but my investment of about 15% of my portfolio into ETH is based on the total confidence of all ERC20 coins. What I mean is they have a lot of of great ERC20 tokens and I believe if you have a bunch of these succeed and post some big gains, then the platform they are built and depend on will share part of that success. Similar thoughts are why I also have significant positions in Lisk and NEO. Another great video Doug! 👍

Lovin' the podcast. Last week Jimmy was awesome. This one is on that track.

I’ll check this out tomorrow 👍🏼
Keep putting out the great content. How can bitcoin return to its ATH with so many new coins/tokens diluting the overall market? If there weren’t so many damn shitcoins popping up every day, crypto would be much better off. Keep exposing the scumbags. 👍🏼

There are more coins compared to let’s say early years like 2012, but there is also a whole whole lot more buyers and more coming into it and now you have massive investor money coming in from hedge funds and institutional investors so I don’t think shit altcoins are really affecting BTC value. Keep in mind BTC is about 2x of what it was in November, that’s amazing increase for any investment.

This guest... "Crypto is possible without the internet"...

From poker to crypto! Best of both worlds!

Hey Doug! Just getting started with the business side of crypto. I have an online store www.ichibancrypto.com where I sell hardware wallets, mining equipment, merch and more! I would like to know the steps to setting up a podcast. Any info would be appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66