You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Writing Is All Written All Over The Walls. Bitcoin Core Is Dying While Alts Exploding In Adoption. From The Ashes They Will Rise.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I could not agree more Bitcoin was great to break the ice but now the altcoins will rise to the top.

Sort:  

Yes, it could not be anymore clear to me. I was thinking for some time that it's possible to have a store of value only coin with high fees, unreliable block times, archaic development but I have change my mind. Each time BTC sells off the top alts come back even stronger with a high ratio. IMO now is a great to transfer any remaining BTC for good alt coins that will thrive after we hit this bottom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72