You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Linear and Logarithmic Charts Sitting on Same Support Zone

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey @haejin

Thanks for your great analysis.

Are you able to do TA on Drachma Coin next? Do you think it will go up?

It just started it's ICO. You can read about it here: https://steemit.com/greek-trail/@christosthegreek/the-drachma-coin-white-paper

Sort:  

This bear market has the potential to get people down.

But if you hang in there, keep your eyes peeled for opportunities, and just happen to be in the right place at the right time...sometimes you get lucky. Drachma Coin is one of those rare gifts.

I'm going all in on the ICO. Alllll Innnnn!

Ok so you're starting an ICO shitcoin. Then asking for TA on something that that has zero price data.

My my my, crypto has become retarded... :P

Edit: oh wait I'm the idiot... Hahah that's pretty hilarious. You got me :p

I tip my hat :D

@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97