[ Bitcoin ] Will the Bitcoin Bulls come back?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This week was not a pretty week for Bitcoin and Steemit members. My account value went down with the drop of the Steem and SBD price. Steem and SBD drop followed the Bitcoin drop, but the fall was more than Bitcoin. ☹

The drop in my account value is not nice to see and feels like all the time spent on this account as lost. But I believe in Steemit and Bitcoin and it will rise again. All I can do now is keep on blogging on Steemit and pushing forward. Winston Churchill once said: When in Hell, just keep on walking! 😊

We are far from hell and it is not that bad is it?

I watched The Chart Guys again today and Dan seems to be positive. Watch below:

Here is Tone Vays view on the bitcoin price:

Here are the views from Haejin Lee, looks positive:

What do you think of the current bitcoin price? Is the bottom in?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

I think things can only look up from here on @colinbrazendale

I truly hope so :)

You got a 2.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice one, thank you

The rise and fall of bitcoin value is something that we must take positive thoughts, as you say, we keep moving forward, and rise. do not get the bitcoin down, we'll give up. keep the spirit @colinbrazendale.

I agree, it just difficult in time like these.

Of-course the Bitcoin bulls will come back.


I like that @pijon

Not a pretty week, but it will get better, much better. everyone just needs to hang in there. HODL !!!!

I agree, things can only get better @daytrader105

you know what they are saying there it can always go down more or more up, however the current bounce has some positive signs we can only hope that it gets confirmed, on a daily chart a lower high should be coming, but in my opinion the thing that matters most is what comes after? A lower low or a higher low because this will determine the next few weeks. Of course we should really avoid more FUD now...

Yes, we had enough FUD this week @phonebox

Let be hopeful as the world now embracing the power of cryptocurrencies in day to day activities.

They will have too sooner or later

I do think Bitcoin is gonna rise again, of course Steemit and SBD as well. We just had a crazy week but it does look like the next few weeks are gonna get better.

I am also on USI Tech and I do think that they will reach their goal of being the top 10 best mining companies. I do Hashflare instead of Genesis Mining.

Thanks for the tips too. Pretty valuable info.

The bitcoin mining returns are very very low at the moment and cannot recommend any of them at the moment. very sad. I am looking at something very interesting at the moment. I will reveal it later after I have tested it.

We are at a critical level for the crypto space. Past resistance is now support and we are approaching that level again.

Let bounce of those lows please @rollandthomas.

This post has received a 8.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you boomerang bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75