You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Bitcoin ] Will the Bitcoin Bulls come back?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I do think Bitcoin is gonna rise again, of course Steemit and SBD as well. We just had a crazy week but it does look like the next few weeks are gonna get better.

I am also on USI Tech and I do think that they will reach their goal of being the top 10 best mining companies. I do Hashflare instead of Genesis Mining.

Thanks for the tips too. Pretty valuable info.

Sort:  

The bitcoin mining returns are very very low at the moment and cannot recommend any of them at the moment. very sad. I am looking at something very interesting at the moment. I will reveal it later after I have tested it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88