Sort:  

O please dont cry now since when do you flaunt your bitcoin for all the world to see. Looking for trouble not to mention showing people where stay that is truly idiotic

Whoa!!
Just be careful and keep making us go WHOA!!

Thats why you dont fuck with BCC Craig, Ive been following you forever and was waiting for something like this to happen to you for getting people involved in a shitty project like BCC. I do wish the best for you because you are a great person but honestly I miss the broke craig who would made philosophy centric videos not BCC. I wish you the best and so sorry for the news!

Scurry

I think it's a really bad idea to hold that much of you're wealth in a single asset

Sorry you lost the coins Craig. You know I don't like the whole Bitconnect thing and the way it is being pitched but just because of that I wouldn't wish that you lose any coins.

I watched the video and I can't tell what happened and I'm trying to figure out how a hacker compremised your setup. The only thing I can think is that you got infected with some sort of trojan horse virus and they controlled your computer and sent the 50 BTC out of your Exodus wallet to their own address and then fractured it off from there. But I'm not really sure.

I understand how you don't want to hold any BTC now but if you do I would suggest installing Linux on a computer and never doing anything on that machine except holding the crypto to transfer it and also put some coins on Hardware wallets.

Also thanks for putting up the video to let others realize how their money might be at risk and to take appropriate measures to protect their money. I'm even going to take a few additional steps over here after watching this.

Sorry for your loss. My luno wallet was hacked last month too and some Steemians did not believe that.

Important reminder to all - send a small test amount to confirm operations are in line before sending larger amounts.

Always sound advice

how do i resteem this comment? lol

Don't think you can. Thanks for the offer though!

Sorry for your loss. My luno wallet was hacked last month too and some Steemians did not believe that.

Sorry for your loss. We all appreciate the heads up in the community. They apparently now have hacked our upvotes to!. LOL Kind regards and again thanks for an informative video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61