You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 13. May 18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks for keep on going with these summaries @famunger, I still enjoy them :-)

Btw, do you have any experience with (margin) trading? I want to take a look at it since I don't know much about it and I think I should. I am looking for some beginners sources and best platform to start on.

Sort:  

I would stay away from margin trading unless you want to short or advanced trader. The market is still volatile to get nice moves of 20%+ trading without margin. Philakone has a good bitfinex margin tutorial though.

Thanks! I am not planning to get really into margin trading, but I would like to play around with a little bit of money just to get a better understanding of how it works :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84