Sort:  

To enter it with the highest interest debt vehicle possible (short of borrowing from Fat Tony the leg breaker) is mind boggling.

They better my coins are all in the red and I can't get in to sale my tokens ...

You can trade cheaply and easily on BitShares, that's what I do... But not all coins are mapped to UIA's yet.

I‘m glad they will. Poloniex had also quite often these kind of troubles and at the end it always worked again :)

Hope so too. Got some $$$ there ... :)

But overall the main problem (my opinion) is lack of information's from Kraken. Now some will say what you want faster recovery or prompt news what is going on ... Well ... I need booth. We all heard some bad things happened to similar exchanges before. They should predict scenarios like this one or do better in organizing, testing this kind of updates. Time is money as all like to say.... I truly hope they will sorted out so we users will benefit from this update. Responsive interface and smooth transactions with no hiccups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84