You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doubling up on STEEM! Reasons and Thoughts

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I am totally with you. I think the low price is an opportunity this time. The opportunity is latent and the Ecosystem is maturing.
I specially like that @threespeak is a specific platform for free speech which we will need more of everyday.
Also a huge fan of @nextcolony . A perfect example of the level of detail that Steem based games can achieve.

Sort:  

Thank you, at least we will be wrong TOGETHER 😂.
I have issues with @nextcolony, it is so slow to even just take another planet ! I am waiting forever for this level 12 in explorer skills 😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

If we are WRONG together, at least we are not insane. Insanity is a minority of one.
Smart fella like you, I will bet along with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85