You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANA from Heaven

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I've been watching Haejin for a while now and the man has caused the scales to fall from my eyes. It's not the profit calls so much as the Zen thinking of keeping your trading together. Seriously saved me from some stupid panic mistakes and stand by my own opinions and analysis with conviction.

Now someone is attacking his posts!!!
https://steemit.com/@berniesanders << if @haejin is earning these reward .. GOOD! and DESERVED!

I have just got a steem account up and running but cant get any Steem out of POLO. and frankly have no idea what I'm doing.
Anyway. Expressing great gratitude to this man @haejin by far the most valuable thing I have found on steem.

Sort:  

These people are retarded. We should go there, down vote him.

How do you down vote anyways, @hippo?

click on the Flag icon on upper right corner of a post or a comment.

1 follower, 1 post, 1 following

Been on bitcointalk since before you had that smug look on your face.
We all got to start somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48