MANA from Heaven

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

MANA/BTC is about to not fall but shoot UP to heaven! The symmetrical triangle had a bullish breakout which was followed by a bull flag. The Cup & Handle pattern is very bullish and the handle formation is about complete, if not, already! The white Elliott Waves are thaking this baby to Higher HIGHS!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

moon1.png

can only get the mana/btc is this the dollar?

So, what is the expected target in dollars? : )

So, is the expected target $0.0.17?

yeah, but i would be lucky to make it out at 15 cents at this point. I need to get out of MANA. lol

Dude, that was AWESOME! Im all in on this and will hodl 😂

Thanks bro!

I made this a post on my blog too, but it got downvoted into oblivion by Bernie! 😂

https://steemit.com/haejin/@adamantine/please-support-haejin-he-is-being-attacked

HODL!

Awesome.....😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks bro!

Of course bro......Much love......following now😇

OH MY GOD THANK YOU! BEST TA EVER!

This is funny! It might come true. LOL

Thank you. It will be good help

Ye! I still waiting!!
Really thanks @haejin nim ^^

Why is this post downvoted?

Haejin wave 2 correction. Here comes wave 3. Thanks grumpycat. Haejin is building some serious MOJO

You know it bro!

"Elliott Waves states that an event or news shall arrive to justify the forecast, and never the reverse."

Because of @BernieSanders and

My guess, it's Ozchartart. He downvoted and has a crapton of SP. He might be jealous that someone else is having success in an area he used to have a lot of success? Pretty petty, but not sure why else he would downvote randomly. Maybe some of the other random downvotes are whales as well?

Edit Just saw this:

https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/join-me-in-flagging-haejin-46k-in-abuse-rewards

Looks like people are just getting jealous of other people's success and trying to take him down. I'm all for wealth for everyone, but when someone posts good content that actually has merit to it, there is no reason to penalize them for being successful as a result, geez...

Thank you!

How do you DOWNVOTE is it the same as flagging?

I think so? I'm not fully sure. I'm new and haven't finished reading about all the ins and outs of this platform yet.

Downvote is called a flag in steemit as it is intended to fight the violations of NAP. I saw the same trash unfolding with @michelle.gent and fought for that despite not even liking her work. I was really tired after hours of fighting on steemit.

I'm almost exhausted from all these fighting. I was afraid these flagging trash would come to @haejin. From the very beginning (Which was almost 2 months ago) I called this a war and something to be fought as one. So sad my words were dead accurate.

I had respect for themarkymark after reading some of his previous posts. After seeing him siding with these scum he lost my witness vote.

Lol, they mad because @haejin gets 46k?

I have made more from following his advice. Verge, BTS, ADA, Power Ledger, NEO, and BCH... the list is endless.

Maybe they should follow his advice too.

that's what I called peanut-sized brain!

Probably some "signal service" is trying to make him stop giving this information for free... Just a guess.

Never. If anything, it's other people copy pasting his TAs. What the heck is going on? Someone is mad bruh haha

you're crazy dude...@haejin is all original

this grumpcat is a clown

You know that @berniesanders and his band of sheep mindless morons really pissed me off! O CAMT BELIEV THEY WOULD TRY TO HURT HAEJIN AND ALL THE GOOD HE DOES! That person is just EVIL!

HELP THIS MAN BY DOWNVOTTING ALL THOSE THAT DOWNVOTTED HIM!

I DOWNVOTTED ALL I COULD FIND!

ELSE WE WILL LOSE THIS MAN OF GOLD !

its about to moonnnnnnn

YOU CAN'T STOP THE PROPHETS!!!

#truth #prophets.......upvoted and followed

I've been watching Haejin for a while now and the man has caused the scales to fall from my eyes. It's not the profit calls so much as the Zen thinking of keeping your trading together. Seriously saved me from some stupid panic mistakes and stand by my own opinions and analysis with conviction.

Now someone is attacking his posts!!!
https://steemit.com/@berniesanders << if @haejin is earning these reward .. GOOD! and DESERVED!

I have just got a steem account up and running but cant get any Steem out of POLO. and frankly have no idea what I'm doing.
Anyway. Expressing great gratitude to this man @haejin by far the most valuable thing I have found on steem.

These people are retarded. We should go there, down vote him.

How do you down vote anyways, @hippo?

click on the Flag icon on upper right corner of a post or a comment.

1 follower, 1 post, 1 following

Been on bitcointalk since before you had that smug look on your face.
We all got to start somewhere.

Thank you, Haejin! Your wisdom is always appreciated!

Why is this post downvoted??!?!?!!?

This man is pure gold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66