You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I passively gained over 70 referrals on one site alone (+ dozens on other sites) without spending a single cent

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello there @okean123, its me Fycee from publish0x too. Seen your post there so I just dropped by to say hi. mellowads have already been in the industry for several years though we should also perform our due diligence when signing up to the programs we see. Thank you so much for sharing this. See you around.

Sort:  

Hey, I see you followed me there, I followed back :).

mellowads have already been in the industry for several years though we should also perform our due diligence when signing up to the programs we see

Yep, but as I said, if you don't invest anything you can't lose anything^^

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87