You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZEC/BTC: Rising target is 0.3057 BTC

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I've been following your posts for a while now. I don't know of you wouldn't mind me translating some of them to French.
It will really be of much benefit to the new small upcoming French community.
I would of course give you credit as the original author and put your link in the post.

Sort:  

I think this would be great if @haejin would give this the okay!

I don’t speak French but I’m sure those who do would like to read his posts.

I think that is a great idea. @haejin

please, follow and vote back, because I need supporters like you as a beginner steemit.
thank you

Why I'm out of crypto for now ($7.5k Bitcoin soon?) : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@investingtips/i-m-out-of-crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85