Chasing for Bitcoin off a cliff?

in #bitcoin6 years ago


In a time when market devastation reins supreme and any investment is more likely to loose 50% in 3 days than grow a mere 10%...

Many are feeling duped

Like the crooked crooks came and tricked you with there trickery to steal your hard earned dollars, pesos, euro's, gold, clam shells, salt-bars, or whatever else you happened to trade, for some sweet and imaginary internet tokens called...



No dummy, you can't F&$kin' Eat them!

You can't use them at Micky D's

And Wall-Mart don't take them at all

Your best Drug Dealer won't trade you no drugs

And your Mommy thinks it's illegal

Uncle Sam wants to tax EVERY MOVE you make

And the scammers want every coin they can take...



That's my Bitcoin poetry for the year 2018. Seems to express the overall market sentiment towards cryptocurrencies at the moment. CNBC keeps asking "WTF is wrong with Bitcoin?" and talking some stupid garbage that these broadcasters have no clue what they are saying, essentially spreading "FUD" to the mass media like usual.
Seriously, CNBC is the worlds #1 Bitcoin TROLL when times are bad.

Anyways, Yes times are bad as they can't always be good, but non-the-less tanking markets are sad... This might cheer you up tho - Some previous charts from past years!




Bitcoin has never been for the feint of heart.

Bitcoin has died, and died, and died many times before

The moon rallies are what we HODL for

Cheer up!



Thanks for reading and feel free to make a comment



~Keep on - Steemin' on~

@generation.easy

Bitcoin and Gold Fanatic

Sort:  

The mainstream media have tried to point it towards the hacking of coinrail despite the fact it has nothing to do with that. There just isn't enough demand currently and I remember seeing somewhere that the circulating supply in general has increased (i.e. Less hodling) and I wouldn't be surprised if the markets are heavily manipulated at this stage.

As you said, crypto is not for the feint heart but for those who can bear it will prosper greatly @generation.easy! :)

Yeah I heard that... My first thought was... WTF is Coinrail??? Never heard of it before and the media is going to try telling me that is the reason BTC is collapsing?
Comon' the media is soo clueless!

I 100% agree with you. I try to invest steadily because this pattern repeats over and over. I never can time it correctly; I tell my wife if I buy it will go down if I sell it will go up. The best way I can invest is to slowly over time buy and average the price out. The blockchain/Crypto is here to stay. WHEN and not if big Wall Street enters the Crypto world, we are going to see an explosion in price. They are watching and waiting. :)

Pretty sure wall street has there greedy little fingers all over cryptos.
Looks really manipulated

I think your correct, that's why i'm still buying Steem. Let them pound the price, they want into this market cheep and i am going with them :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @generation.easy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 12.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @generation.easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01