You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing for Bitcoin off a cliff?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I 100% agree with you. I try to invest steadily because this pattern repeats over and over. I never can time it correctly; I tell my wife if I buy it will go down if I sell it will go up. The best way I can invest is to slowly over time buy and average the price out. The blockchain/Crypto is here to stay. WHEN and not if big Wall Street enters the Crypto world, we are going to see an explosion in price. They are watching and waiting. :)

Sort:  

Pretty sure wall street has there greedy little fingers all over cryptos.
Looks really manipulated

I think your correct, that's why i'm still buying Steem. Let them pound the price, they want into this market cheep and i am going with them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87