You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin officially labeled "Most crowded trade on the planet", but does that mean it's going to go down?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Interesting, it's amazing how far bitcoin has gone and many other cryptocurrencies along side it. Should've jumped the band-wagon while i had the chance. Anyways, great and informative post!

Sort:  

Just the fact that you are using a new alpha version of a social media network which is completely run by a blockchain should be a big sign for you that the band-wagon is still waiting for you.

I'm sure there still a little ways for the Bitcoin bandwagon to go! (up that is)

I hear you. If I could just go back in time about a year I'd be rich, but I guess if I could just go back in time last week and buy the current power ball number I'd be rich as well. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66