You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dont know how to trade? Automatically copy other successful guys!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

nice post. i have used the site before but never copied any traders. Might try it again.

Sort:  

It is a smart way to invest. If you would have followed the Oracle Aka Warren Buffent, you would have been very happy with your returns the last couple of decades.
I am fairly new to cryptocurrencies, I have always invested in stocks. But even there I just follow, the big Guys.

Check out MSCI World ETF for example and any other ETF in the USA, you will see bigger companies like Google & Apple show up in all of their portfolios. The Copy paste technique does work for sure, but be sure to copy someone who is like the king of investors.

Have a wonderful day
Peace WoozelWazzel

It essentially becomes impossible to exactly follow what Warren Buffet does because he often acquires entire companies and dictates executive pay. He also buys preferred stock in situations where he isn't acquiring the entire company.

But I get what you are saying though. I'm not sure what I think about doing this in the crypto world. Pretty much anyone who has been in this for any length of time has gotten dropped on their head before. Sometimes the prices go down like guillotines.

Have you made any profit? Just currious to know

Yah even I want to hear from someone who actually used this to make money.

I think there IS a possibility to copy other traders, but wont there be a time lag from when the investor bought/sold, and therefore we wont be able to replicate exactly?

I'm very new into the investing world so I appreciate the tips. I'm eager to try it out.

nice bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65