Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: One more Lower Low for Wave V of C....What does this mean? Check out my analysis!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitcoin has bounced and is either complete with wave iv or will be very soon. This leaves the final wave v down and it would likely occur during overnight price action. The key for me is always counting the subwaves to determine which wave is being complete and which are still pending. If the wave v down is accurate, then subwaves will guide the precision casting of a buy entry ladder. The larger Head & Shoulders is likely off the table as price has gone lower such that the Neck Line would not qualify. So, I'm of the mind that this is a HEALTHY CORRECTION! I don't believe BTC will fall to $6k or $4k as others are saying. The earlier post of an expanded flat fractal is my leading and primary count!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thank you for helping us see the forest through the trees! Peace to you, @Haejin.

Man! I've been downvoted to (21)!!!!

Well, you were back to 28 before my 100% upvote, and now you're at 35! :)

I self-upvoted them both. The first one is back positive now, so you can ignore that one. Thanks, have a great Christmas.

Use the MUTE Button click on the little down arrow next to the name and you will find the MUTE button.

Upvoted and resteemd both Posts. I believe that many are doing nothing about this, afraid of getting hurt themselves. But doing nothing is also taking a position. Thank you for defending in what you believe dispite what it might cost you.

I upvoted. Can you email me so we can communicate without getting downvoted. @libertyteeth My email is [email protected] I have a programmer friend that is creating me an advanced robot and I will be destroying Bernie Sanders until he APOLOGIZES publicly to Haejin and his followers. By the end of January Bernie Sanders will never make a cent off of Steemit. I will have the most powerful robot on Steemit and will ONLY use it for good. I don't plan on using it to make any money, nor to UPVOTE anyone. Im just gp ing to use it to destroy evil doers like Bernie Sanders. He will be destroyed! Amen! Hang in there ALL HAEJIN STEEMIT FOLLOWERS, PEOPLE LIKE BERNIE WILL BE BACKING OFF VERY SOON. I WILL MAKE SURE THEY LOOSE EVERY PENNY FROM STEEMIT UNTIL THEY BACK PFF US! Bernie Sanders obviously loves his money and uses Steemit as a substantial amount of income. He will lose IT ALL very soon. My programmer has 40 years experience and will be writing me some amazing code! Bernie Sanders days are numbered! Hear that @BERNIESANDERS when you wake up one morning and ALL YOUR POST for ALL YOUR ACCOUNTS IS GONE KNOW IT WAS ME JACKASS!

Upvoted resteemed leave more links I’ll support with 100% upvoted Merry Xmas stay happy and healthy my friend! Keep up the good fight your doing it for us all! Stay positive and we will prevail!!😃👍🤓

Best way to deal with internet trolls is to ignore them. Don't feed them and they die.

if you only see the youtube channel you will miss out on his blogs...I hve up voted you, always up vote Haejin as he is a kind sharing man , not a genital & scallop like bernie f***tard the positives out weigh the negatives & Trolls....go back under the bridge Bernie....It's where you belong... I cannot understand why he hasn't been blocked from steemit because of his vile nature...perhaps he thinks he owns Steemit...But he doesn't own me or the community... Oh & a very merry Christmas to all & Huge profits in the New Year!

Thanks, you're right, his commentary is also important. I'm feeling better today. Especially with that article about randowhale that @haejin resteemed a few hours ago.

Hit them where it hurts! The only thing I care about here is the visibility of my posts. I've decided to self-upvote from now on (since there's a checkbox for that, it can't be "the worst thing you could possibly do here"), not to reward myself but to make it a little more effort for crying angry troll whales to make me invisible.

They still haven't brought my reputation down more than 0.1%! See https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/so-satan-has-been-hard-at-work-overnight-berniesanders-attacked-me-again-randomly-downvoting-several-of-my-posts

Thanks for posting it here , berniesanders is calling some big whale of steem to attack @haejin . They can cause serious trouble for @haejin . @haejin's followers must be aware about this underlying issue .

I support you friend. I wrote a post about berniesanders’ bullying and tactics and his army of bots. I’m waiting for him to attack my post.feel free to check it out

https://steemit.com/steem/@ginquitti/the-feud-between-haejin-and-berniesanders-his-bots

I also upvoted your posts and comments and followed

Done my friend

Upvoted both too

I upvoted. Can you email me so we can communicate without getting downvoted. @libertyteeth My email is [email protected] I have a programmer friend that is creating me an advanced robot and I will be destroying Bernie Sanders until he APOLOGIZES publicly to Haejin and his followers. By the end of January Bernie Sanders will never make a cent off of Steemit. I will have the most powerful robot on Steemit and will ONLY use it for good. I don't plan on using it to make any money, nor to UPVOTE anyone. Im just gp ing to use it to destroy evil doers like Bernie Sanders. He will be destroyed! Amen! Hang in there ALL HAEJIN STEEMIT FOLLOWERS, PEOPLE LIKE BERNIE WILL BE BACKING OFF VERY SOON. I WILL MAKE SURE THEY LOOSE EVERY PENNY FROM STEEMIT UNTIL THEY BACK PFF US! Bernie Sanders obviously loves his money and uses Steemit as a substantial amount of income. He will lose IT ALL very soon. My programmer has 40 years experience and will be writing me some amazing code! Bernie Sanders days are numbered! Hear that @BERNIESANDERS when you wake up one morning and ALL YOUR POST for ALL YOUR ACCOUNTS IS GONE KNOW IT WAS ME JACKASS!

I upvoted. Can you email me so we can communicate without getting downvoted. @libertyteeth My email is [email protected] I have a programmer friend that is creating me an advanced robot and I will be destroying Bernie Sanders until he APOLOGIZES publicly to Haejin and his followers. By the end of January Bernie Sanders will never make a cent off of Steemit. I will have the most powerful robot on Steemit and will ONLY use it for good. I don't plan on using it to make any money, nor to UPVOTE anyone. Im just gp ing to use it to destroy evil doers like Bernie Sanders. He will be destroyed! Amen! Hang in there ALL HAEJIN STEEMIT FOLLOWERS, PEOPLE LIKE BERNIE WILL BE BACKING OFF VERY SOON. I WILL MAKE SURE THEY LOOSE EVERY PENNY FROM STEEMIT UNTIL THEY BACK PFF US! Bernie Sanders obviously loves his money and uses Steemit as a substantial amount of income. He will lose IT ALL very soon. My programmer has 40 years experience and will be writing me some amazing code! Bernie Sanders days are numbered! Hear that @BERNIESANDERS when you wake up one morning and ALL YOUR POST for ALL YOUR ACCOUNTS IS GONE KNOW IT WAS ME JACKASS!

Done. Although -- I really like that you've triggered him to write a script to constantly look for your posts and downvote them.

You're in his brain. He's infected. :)

Save us Haejin :)

you are the only one giving me hope here

I think you mean he is the only one giving a well reasoned opinion that isn't some kind of panic doomsday scenario.
I'l take reasoned thought over blind faith and sheeple any day.
Even if it turns out wrong there is something to learn from in the ashes.
I find it difficult to think @haejin is outright wrong here. It's like saying sense doesn't make sense.
Is it possible ?
Is it probable?
Trade with care and your eyes wide open ... Massive profits

Why would he be wrong other in what I've always said, that sometimes, the public psyche will out-fear even the Elliott Wave principle and thereby cause an unreasonable panic landslide ? I've noticed this a few times before, but not remotely this dramatic. In another vein, it ISN'T that dramatic. We can always hodle through.
Whoa I've just done the right thing... I split my BTC in half and sold in case of a final drop... I'm getting a bit addicted, trying to day-trade every microdip anyway - then the news came in that Mike Novogratz is suspending 500 million BTC investment in case a "drop to 8000" is coming." Haejin is thinking 9000 - or will it keep just slightly correcting, going up ? Need sleep, so I'm cushioning. Crystal balls ain't what they used to be.
Well lets find out, I'll be straight to bed again - see y'all in da morning ;))

@Haejin
You keep me calm during times of corrections, which is even more important to me than money, as
Energy is also a currency to me. Thank you. I hope your energy is not getting depleted by others.

do you know If I should just wave on wave 5? I sold out of xvg and bts :( waiting for this wave 5

Never empty your wallet, watch laddering in and out tutorial video. Haejin is good, but you have to make up your own game. Corrections are difficult. He is giving the most probable path, but he can’t see into the future. Therefore, never empty your wallet, ladder in and out.

After such a massive price increase, it was bound to happen sooner or later. At one point, people will take profit, and then stuff like this happens (And then panic selling starts happening of course). I'm mainly invested in alt coins, and my portfolio hasn't gone down much since yesterday, so for me, it is not that bad.

I hope all of you have an awesome Christmas, and that you won't stress too much about crypto's

Stay warm and cozy :)

Merry Crypto Christmas @emilclaudell this correction appeared by my analysis to have been Asian driven. Funny how all the CME centered FUD actually saw very few Bitcoin futures contracts traded. SELLing likely per the Elliot Wave count fractal geometry, but those SELLers could actually BUY sooner ~time will tell ♨

Why do you believe that this comes out of asia? Does it have something to do with the korean and Japanese exchanges?

Most alts were hit hard. I’d like to know the coins you are in. I’m personally in mostly alt but my portfolio saw a significant dip.im not worried, just curious in your alt choices

To be honest, most of them went down by a little over 10%. The ones that wen't down was Blocktix, OMG, siacoin and ark. And Lumen wen't down by 2,8.
But i really don't consider this that bad, considering that it's crypto which is known to be very volatile.
Furthermore, My porfolio was mostly kept up by verge, which is up right now :) Of course it can all go down again by much more, but all things considered, it's not too bad

Alts are doing quite well on the BTC ratio, compared to BTC/USD. I believe it's still alt-bull season and we'll start seeing some real gains once BTC has bottomed out. Right now, since most alts are traded only via the BTC pair it's cumbersome to move in/out for those concerned about the bottom-line fiat value.

I have a feeling we're gonna see some real fireworks on the way up to 20k-25k BTCUSD. That'll be anywhere from 100% to 150% on BTC, but alts are gonna be even more explosive as they climb on the Alt/BTC ratio as well.

Yeah. I’m looking forward to the alt coin rebound. Looking to make some good profits. A lot of those are my hold coins

Yeah. I’m not too worried about it. The rebound will be good. And I’ve been looking to get into verge. I might do that next time the price dips

Vechain and electroneum . Vechain is Bitcoin resistant and have backingGovernment .

Destination $23,000 🚀!

This childish down voting is getting ridiculous. We should not have to go around playing games, just to be able to see the post we want to see. Haejin has helped me make A LOT of money. He explains things so much better than anyone else I have tried to learn from and his projections are proving to be right on the money time and time again. I suspected he was receiving down votes by some jealous people long before he said a word about it. It was obvious in how much his earnings had dropped. But it is time for the games to end. If you want to be as popular as Haejin, learn to be as accurate as he is. Help others make as much money as he does and you will be popular also.

Before everyone start's to swear about payouts. Please show that you are better than a monkey.
ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

I agree. This is a healthy and needed correction. Given the amount of Wall Street money pouring in these days I don't think it'll go below $10k. But who knows. Even if it does, the overall trend, imo, is still bullish.

Good time to buy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75