You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: One more Lower Low for Wave V of C....What does this mean? Check out my analysis!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@Haejin
You keep me calm during times of corrections, which is even more important to me than money, as
Energy is also a currency to me. Thank you. I hope your energy is not getting depleted by others.

Sort:  

do you know If I should just wave on wave 5? I sold out of xvg and bts :( waiting for this wave 5

Never empty your wallet, watch laddering in and out tutorial video. Haejin is good, but you have to make up your own game. Corrections are difficult. He is giving the most probable path, but he can’t see into the future. Therefore, never empty your wallet, ladder in and out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67233.96
ETH 3486.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15