LBRY (LBC) Update: The Library of Wealth has NO OVERDUE FEES!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Below is a longer term Elliott Wave layout of LBRY (LBC) and the target should exceed $1.04 adn then $1.26!! Elliott Waves moves in a fractal of five waves and three wave correction. We are not even close to being done with the five waves, as you can see. The earlier shorter term target was hit at $0.45 like hot knif cutting through butter at room temperature.

Here is the LBC/BTC pair. As Bitcoin rises, LBC/BTC can still rise and it all has to do with sentiment and that drives bullish demand. I've forward discerned how the rest of the second Cup & Handle could form and it looks quite bullish! The first target is 0.000408 BTC!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Go away!

It's funny to imagine @adm down-vote is nowhere to be found. Just like the real world, money still is the most powerful weapon here. That shit post above is outright robbery in your face, WTF! Sad but true! Steem is doomed!

você é um viado.

all crypto market is bullish right now. We can see a big correction but the trend is up.

predicting the bearish is the hardest part.

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 426 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9201.63. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

IF YOU UPVOTE ALL MY COMMENTS ILL SEND ALL MY STEEM MONEY TO HAEJIN! LETS GET HIM MORE MONEY FOR ALL HE DOES! YOU CAN CHECK MY ACCOUNT TO VERIFY I SEND IT TO HIM! @libertyteeth can you post this so people see it. That jerk Bernie Sanders and his gang ATTACKED me so my comments don't show. I'm just trying to help Haejin and I'll send him all my STEEM money minus what I need to upvotes.

@Haejin Anyone who follows me and upvotes my comments on Haejins blog post will have their STEEMIT money and payments go DIRECTLY to HAEJIN! I will send all the money in increments of $25 and you can verify this through my STEEMIT wallet. HAEJIN is the BEST and deserves it so let's get him more money! Barry Sanders and his gang of sheep flagged me and my post so please if your kind and generous just upvote all of my post on Haejins blog so I can forward all the STEEMIT money to him. MY HOMEPAGE IS @uknowjpbitcoin, I will post a duplicate of this message every day so @haejin can get more money EVERY DAY!

Thank you @haejin for your advice and posts. I'm sorry you've had to deal with many jealous or misinformed individuals as of late. While I know you have been very financially profitable from these posts lately, you have also been doing people a great service by offering them excellent advice for free. In a situation where everyone can profit, I don't understand why people get so bitter. Just my 2 cents...

talk about @haejin is trending.

People think he just came out of nowhere. @haejin been around for a long time. I changed what I do on a day to day to follow Haejin.

People think I'm a bot, since I only comment and follow one person.

People think Haejin has one super whale follower, that upvotes everything he does. Which is a common belief when it comes to predicting calls. You buy in, before your followers pump.

People link anyone can call TA calls... I literally haven't ever heard of Elliot wave, but if I didn't move my portfolio around, I would have missed the last 10 calls hes made, or cashed out, or not learned about laddering, or all of that.

Trading is a zero-sum game. Someone shorts, someone longs. If it goes up or down, one person gets hurt and the other profits in the equal amounts.

After reading a lot of their posts, these haters are on the losing end, but as followers stay critical even of our divine glorious leader.

***IF YOU UPVOTE ME AND FOLLOW ME ILL BE ABLE TO COMMENT IM ONLY HERE TO HELP HAEJIN. ALL THE UPVOTE MONEY I GET I WILL SEND TO HAEJIN SO HE GETS MORE AND YOU CAN CHECK IT IN MY STEEM RECORD. ONCE I ACCUMALATE $25 ILL SEND IT IN $25 SETS. THIS COULD REALLY HELP HAEJIN, PLEASE LET PEOPLE KNOW. U CAN CHECK TO SEE THAT I WILL SWND IT ALL 2 HIM. since I was blocked by BerrySanders I need upvotes on the 1st post on my blog so people see it.

Communist brainwashing can be challenging to recognize in oneself.

@Haejin Anyone who follows me and upvotes my comments on Haejins blog post will have their STEEMIT money and payments go DIRECTLY to HAEJIN! I will send all the money in increments of $25 and you can verify this through my STEEMIT wallet. HAEJIN is the BEST and deserves it so let's get him more money! Barry Sanders and his gang of sheep flagged me and my post so please if your kind and generous just upvote all of my post on Haejins blog so I can forward all the STEEMIT money to him. MY HOMEPAGE IS @uknowjpbitcoin, I will post a duplicate of this message every day so @haejin can get more money EVERY DAY!

This post was hidden due to low ratings.
Have we become a Bitcoin subreddit???
I was going to put my BTS (which rose about 30% after @haejin's recommendation) profits into STEEM. Now I'm thinking about that TRON, YOYOW, ALIS which are still inferior to steemit. Why?

This post was hidden due to low ratings.
Commies ruin everything.

Why would you go and transfer your bts into steem? One has nothing to do with the other, also BTS has a bright future

I expected the day I'd agree to a comment like this to come further down the road. I feel like STEEM is where BTC was late 2013. Best of our angels came in the next year (Mainly Dash, Bitshares and even XEM)

I'm going to HODL my STEEM. But I'm going Galt-Lite on steemit. I'll be a little less active in the future. Eventually SMTs or even another platform will awaken me. But I'd just limit steemit for under 3 hour a day. I might go even lower.

I totally understand, don't forget to post an update about your findings since I'm anyway following you and have always enjoyed your presence in haejin's comment sections.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks for actually commenting me and letting me know that you exist. I found another person commenting for the first time on a post of mine after following me.

I will be around at least for another year and I will post few times a day. It's feels sick to read the 2ndpost calling to flag @haejin https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/haejin-still-raping-the-reward-pool-is-ned-involved has $744.99 pending payout.

I think the final steemit red flag would be either a steemcleaners dowvote or major protocol level change aimed at the likes of our shifu. That'll be the time to packup everything and leave.

1)Don't talk, explain, fight flaggers
2)Upvote upvote upvote
3)Keep your cool and know when to get off the train

Long live the free market!

I know, it truly disgusts me to see this jealous and disrespectful behaviour.

But what I've noticed as well is that resulting out of these attacks, the support of @haejin's community has grown stronger. Also I don't expect steem to be stupid enaugh to take any unreasonable measures, there are many like me which registered on steemit solely for the sake of supporting @haejin.

Best wishes!

We are about to hit 6K in few hours.

All these behavior stems from a lack of clear constitution. This is exactly what happened with the direction-less BTC and exactly what didn't happen with clearly focused Dash.


Not many are willing to admit that many people joined steemit solely because of @haejin
Their assumptions speak volumes.

I've been recommended the following link in case you would like to file a complain against bernie:

https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/

I think it is time to give @haejin something back after everything he has done for us

Not 'Commies' but zombies... commie programming.

Thanks for sharing

Could you please do an update on Omisego?🚀

This is a proof of work “fraud” from Coinbase! Make sure you use your calculator before you make any transaction on this platform. Not only the calculated fee is higher than the displayed fee, in addition to that an entirely hidden charge will be revealed on top of all charges, if you are smart enough to spot it.
Leave your comment below, I am in search of a transparent place to buy cryptos and will share my experience with you guys so you can avoid these so-called trusted websites!

Yes Coinbase are a joke. They are known as a premium service, as in they charge you a marked up price from the actual listed price then add their fees on top. GDAX is their exchange (you log in using your Coinbase log in) and these fees are no where near as high.

anywhere else I can buy using bank accounts and Credit cards?

i like binance so far! nice ui,, and easy to use

does Binance accept fiat? dont think so

I dont think so, but i didn't try

depends on where you live? there are local exchanges or the P2P marketplaces

Try CEX.io or http://uphold.com/ or even better buy directly from someone using https://www.dashous.com/ or something.

Yeah I know Gdax and BTW, I'm not saying coinbase is a bad exchange but sometimes in the event of downtrend of Bitcoin, they play with rates for you to avoid trading with them to keep their coin for higher rate ( my personal opinion​ though ) I think they don't​ want you to trade at that time maybe because they have bought their coin at higher rate...
check this video to see another example

Shift to the bitshares DeX! Verified accounts are able to deposit FIAT... or binance is okay if you don’t need FIAT deposits.

thanks man... may I have bitshares Dex website?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93