You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBRY (LBC) Update: The Library of Wealth has NO OVERDUE FEES!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@Haejin Anyone who follows me and upvotes my comments on Haejins blog post will have their STEEMIT money and payments go DIRECTLY to HAEJIN! I will send all the money in increments of $25 and you can verify this through my STEEMIT wallet. HAEJIN is the BEST and deserves it so let's get him more money! Barry Sanders and his gang of sheep flagged me and my post so please if your kind and generous just upvote all of my post on Haejins blog so I can forward all the STEEMIT money to him. MY HOMEPAGE IS @uknowjpbitcoin, I will post a duplicate of this message every day so @haejin can get more money EVERY DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87