STEEM Update: I'm getting Excited by this!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

We've seen this cup and handle so many times now but prices could start moving up and leave the handle far behind! The green circle contains the bull storm in the tea cup! This is an example of where patience can pay off!


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Interesting. Would you personally accumulate more right now, or to keep all the dry powder for an eventual correction of bitcoin ?

I've cast my buy ladder a while back. If a new or additional amounts are desired to be purchased, I would recommend to do so by laddering. The rungs can be spread along the range of the handle.

@haejin has always said STEEM is a long term trade/investment. Seeing as STEEM seems to be less attached to the BTC flux, I am definitely picking more up myself. While I always hold some, especially to support this site, this is a time in which we have been waiting for, a big burst up.

cant fucking wait!

It stood its ground well during recent crypto sell off, wouldn't be surprised if it bucked the trend.

when you say the circle is the " storm" of the tea cup... what do you mean? is that not a good time to buy? I bought some yesterday and a little more right now.
what does the storm mean?

Been very patient with Steem, I hope you're right!

From $2 to $6 is what the chart says or 34k satoshi to 130k+ satoshies? Is that right?

Yes for usd but need to check on satoshi

It is looking good.

I was hoping for a larger pullback...it seems the cryptos are holding up strong, at least the ones I am in. Steem came roaring back the last two days, BTC is holding its trendline, LTC is amazingly strong, and even ETH bounced back off support.

The bull is roaring.

I still maintain original call, we are bouncing to wave B (green circle)

B waves do get everyone excited.

However, my point still stands, with the bull running in the overall trend (obviously you are looking for the 5th wave up after this 4th wave).

Do you have the major coins in a B wave of a IV wave also?

Pretty much yes. However, if the Bitcoin Head and Shoulder Bottom bullish pattern turns out, it could go to $5,083 but that isn't my primary count. I'm keeping an eye on it.

What is your primary on BTC?

Ah ok...so you are expecting still more pullback on the long term charts before a larger 5th wave up to, I presume, new highs.

I believe the Wave V will take to possibly $7,000 or so. That's why I don't play these bounces. I hunt for the larger scale waves.

Bought when you said we should buy and held everything through the storm.
If no good news about steemit comes out but the steem price still rockets, then you are an absolute genius.
It will prove, as well, that TA is far superior to everything else.
Excited to see how the future unfolds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71