You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Update: I'm getting Excited by this!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It is looking good.

I was hoping for a larger pullback...it seems the cryptos are holding up strong, at least the ones I am in. Steem came roaring back the last two days, BTC is holding its trendline, LTC is amazingly strong, and even ETH bounced back off support.

The bull is roaring.

Sort:  

I still maintain original call, we are bouncing to wave B (green circle)

B waves do get everyone excited.

However, my point still stands, with the bull running in the overall trend (obviously you are looking for the 5th wave up after this 4th wave).

Do you have the major coins in a B wave of a IV wave also?

Pretty much yes. However, if the Bitcoin Head and Shoulder Bottom bullish pattern turns out, it could go to $5,083 but that isn't my primary count. I'm keeping an eye on it.

What is your primary on BTC?

Ah ok...so you are expecting still more pullback on the long term charts before a larger 5th wave up to, I presume, new highs.

I believe the Wave V will take to possibly $7,000 or so. That's why I don't play these bounces. I hunt for the larger scale waves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30