You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dont know how to trade? Automatically copy other successful guys!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

yeah It is really good for beginners to let their money work in the market and make some profit while learning how to be successful trade
Personally I copied trades of a successful trader and it really made me good profit but I wasn't fully depending on him because I wanted to learn how to trade for myself so I decided to let my money work and make some profit while I was learning.
after that I stopped copying and started to implement what I have learned and had some winning trades sometimes and sometimes some losing ones
but now I became better and my skills and experiences in trading have really improved and now making better profit than before.
anyway, thank you very much for letting the community know an idea of how to start
but just don't spend all your life depending on another trader
Just copy at first but you must learn and when you learn, start trading for yourself
good luck to all of you

Sort:  

Indeed you should then check what he did right and wrong and learn this way

yeah right sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75