You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Briggsy's Bitcoin Blog - Tuesday February 20, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks as always @briggsy . I also find it funny that the government is trying to scare people away from crypto, and sadly it's working to some extent. I have trouble getting a serious reaction out of some of my friends that I've tried to talk to about crypto. The shitty part is, most of these friends are the exact type of people who would really adopt it, if not for the difficulty of them overcoming their skepticism about it. I think as it continues to push forward people will begin to realize that it's just the government trying to keep us away from things they can't control.

Anyways, thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16