Cryptopia Registrations Open Again!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have written that exchanges will close on this boom and it happened - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kingscrown/register-to-more-exchanges-more-and-more-are-closing-doors-for-new-users

Today Cryptopia opened doors again

This guys do114 922 256 USD volume a day. They used to be middle exchange but due to pump on everything they lately wrote they make 1 million USD from fees a day. Tldr; They have traction, get there. They have loads of cool coins you can trade just there or vs other exchanges. I really like this spot.

Just like other exchanges they have native coin DOT, which needs to be bought to get their services.

To list a coin you need to get 5 millions DOT.

That adds up to 305000 USD.

Crazy right ?!

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Well, the game has just begun. Mass adoption incoming. We can see that with exchanges closing registrations. Crypto is getting it's long due attention that it deserves!

I think that the exchanges closed registration partly from the intel computer chip mess. They needed time to update and secure their computer systems before allowing new people in. That makes sense to me and the timing matches up pretty well

This phenomen- of closing doors - has also concerned bittrex and binance. Maybe you need a ticket in near future for registration.

The horror going on in these exchanges.. I hope that things will get better!

Follow me

I was surprised to see even smaller exchanges were closing their registration. I expected it from Bittrex or Binance, but I couldn't make an account at trade satoshi! wtf

I think they needed to update things to better protect against the intel computer chip fiasco. That’s the only plausible explanation to me since everything basically stopped

Please follow me

Hey all!
I have put together some picks. They are low market cap coins that I believe have great potential for profit. Obviously there is risk and do your own diligence before buying. I am not a financial planner or advisor.
In no particular order:

  1. AirSwap AST (Binance)
  2. Lamden TAU (EtherDelta)
  3. Loopring LPC (Binance)
  4. aelf ELF (Binance)
  5. Luxcoin LUX (Cryptopia)

(Follow me on my new Steemit for daily picks, and have an excellent day!)

godd news for new investors

🗅

Please let us hold the bag a little while longer

Cryptopia is one of the few exchanges where I can buy smartcash!

Yup. And a bunch of other small coins

you predicted the exchanges will close it doors to new sign up and it happened. that was spot on, cryptopia is really making some huge amount daily in fees, wow and its just going too get bigger

Their system was falling over because of all the traffic or maybe it was a DOS attack? It looks better now though.

Thanks for the information, Binance is also closed for the moment.

I managed to get in today, been trying quite awhile.

I told a couple of my friends to join binance and both were getting full messages but were able to get in at night pacific time zone one of them last night the other the night before keep trying.

Same, many exchanges now want your SSN just to sign up, and most major ones don't accept new accounts.

There getting issues and have to prove thier users are legitimate people and not just a money laundering account but yeah it sucks.

Follow me

You can get in using this binance referral code: 21212857

Do you need to do extensive verification for Cryptopia?

YES I REGISTER

I hope Bittrex open theres soon, I love bittrex more than any exchange.

Bittrexx is great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87