You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptopia Registrations Open Again!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well, the game has just begun. Mass adoption incoming. We can see that with exchanges closing registrations. Crypto is getting it's long due attention that it deserves!

Sort:  

I think that the exchanges closed registration partly from the intel computer chip mess. They needed time to update and secure their computer systems before allowing new people in. That makes sense to me and the timing matches up pretty well

This phenomen- of closing doors - has also concerned bittrex and binance. Maybe you need a ticket in near future for registration.

The horror going on in these exchanges.. I hope that things will get better!

Follow me

I was surprised to see even smaller exchanges were closing their registration. I expected it from Bittrex or Binance, but I couldn't make an account at trade satoshi! wtf

I think they needed to update things to better protect against the intel computer chip fiasco. That’s the only plausible explanation to me since everything basically stopped

Please follow me

Hey all!
I have put together some picks. They are low market cap coins that I believe have great potential for profit. Obviously there is risk and do your own diligence before buying. I am not a financial planner or advisor.
In no particular order:

  1. AirSwap AST (Binance)
  2. Lamden TAU (EtherDelta)
  3. Loopring LPC (Binance)
  4. aelf ELF (Binance)
  5. Luxcoin LUX (Cryptopia)

(Follow me on my new Steemit for daily picks, and have an excellent day!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72