You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC TA the easy way – uncertain territory with imminent breakout

in #bitcoin5 years ago

My hopes are for it to go down until this damn first pay day at my new job I've been waiting for, in the next 10 days, then I can buy some when there's a sudden mass panic down to 5k, it then can resume it's parabolic upward trend for as long as it wants 😀 that sounds realistic right? Based on my technical analysis sponsored by "hopium"

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha lol, many a true word said in jest. You may just get your wish there buddy.

Haha I know that as soon as I am going to buy, the price will tank so I will probably spread my spare cash over the course of the month to mitigate any sudden movements. 4 weekly amounts split evenly

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I really was joking but it seems that the price is tanking big time! Just a few more days now till magic Monday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99