You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Bitcoin Be Both An Asset And Currency? Answer Is SHOCKING

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I also believe Bitcoin is both a currency and an asset. That's how I understand it and for some people who doesn't understand how it works and how the technology works they won't see any value of it.

Very nice article. I understand the effort you put into however you have to build a number of followers for them to see this. There's too much competition in Steemit. I have 10500 followers but it was a hard work. You have to to engage a lot with other steemians.You can visit my blog and talk to the people their. Make some friends. If possible engage every day, go to their blog and leave a comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@purepinay yea I see your work pinay has payed off in the long term. But Yeah, competition is unreal on steemit these days but thanks for these tips! Peace from South Korea

My pleasure! Do you trade on the market every day?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! What are the coins you trade?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84