You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin News - Ideas - Progress

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It is a mystery. I think enough has happened already that cryptocurrency will not go away. But Bitcoin might. And it may look very different from what it looks like today in ten years time.

It is worth investigating keeping to amounts you can place at risk. I do not think it should be ignored or ridiculed.

Sort:  

I'm with you, @reonlouw. There are so many players in this game and all jockeying for position. I had no idea of all of this before steemit and really only had heard of btc. Now I own about 8 different coins!

Ten years is a long way away @reonlouw I still hold faith in Bitcoin being the forerunner, still working on a way forward. Many have jumped on-board which confuses some since research is ongoing. Keep learning and as @fitinfun mentioned plugging away at a couple of the smaller crypto's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75