You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Cryptocurrency Did I Buy Today?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

a very nice post @arunava, this is very useful for everyone and can be a new science for us all in running Cryptocurrency business. I see you have a soul in investing. Now that all crypto prices are down in the market, this is our great chance to invest, because if the crypto price goes up, we will have an advantage. If I have the money, I want to buy Bitcoin for now, but I do not have the money, let alone to buy Bitcoin, SBD only, very difficult to get.

Since I've read from some posts, he says that Bitcoin's price will rise 100% in this year, it could be at the end of this year, but I think it could happen, because it's all market politics. How do you think? Will it happen?
Thank you @arunava... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72