You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Down for Next 12 Hours (Unannounced!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

These kind of outages are incredibly frustrating when you are trying to make a time sensitive trade, so I can understand why people panic and make a fuss. On the other hand there are inevitably going to be problems that cause down time every once in a while, so it would be irrational to get too angry at them.

Sort:  

I was a bit worried when I saw the news today and had to login to my account and see my coins are ok but the withdraw or trading is suspended.. so I will wait for it to come back online in the next day and withdraw the coins I want to hold long term.. will get them in to a wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86