You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And I thought USA Today was shilling for BitShares!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This year, BitShares 3.0 will make all BitShares tokens mobile across the entire EOS multi-chain landscape.

Hmm care to elaborate?

I believe there could be a Steemit article out of this sentence.

Sort:  

this sounds interesting/lovely... :-)

"All in good time, my pretty, all in good time."

Oh great...I get to work on my patience...

Thank you God for this opportunity.

I'll bet you can take that fairly literally: BitShares 3.0 is the active subject, and the BitShare tokens the object being made mobile across the entire EOS multi-chain landscape.

Just what kind of a merger will this be? A hostile takeover? 😋

Literally or not, what it tells me is I feel comfortable in my disagreement with Weiss on BTS.

On this one, I will side with @stan.....I think he has his finger on the pulse of what is going on.

He is the pulse of what's going on! 🙂

What did Weiss say about BTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32