You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin - The FED cut rates, now what?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Was curious to see how you would respond to this, Doc. My friends seem to agree Apple earnings and the rate cuts were things to be pleased about for different reasons. My skeptic nature led me to disagree at the onset, but what is the reason for that? These tariffs are as belligerent as a boy in tantrum., might I add. It speaks well for the cryptocurrency thesis, so I'm increasing my stake in the matter. How do you feel about the coming months?

Sort:  

I think the backdrop is there for bitcoin to be bullish for the coming months. Easy money, lower rates, and the halving all point to higher prices in my opinion. Not to mention all the increases in adoption we are seeing... it should all help going forward.

I think your thoughts are very good, I hope to discuss with you, you can add my Whatsapp+852 51739707

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83