You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elixir- a feeless blockchain platform for lending

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey man I love your youtube videos! They have really inspired me to start my own crypto channel and even create a Steemit account. I love providing people with awesome quality content on Youtube and Steemit, so it would mean very much to me if you could check out my Steemit and even my Youtube if you would like. Thanks for your time and have a great day!

Sort:  

I'm not sure what youtube channel you're referring to? But I took a look at you're Steemit account and I can see that you're posting some crypto videos. Is Youtube or Steemit your focus? Usually it's better to try and keep the 2 seperate in most cases. I took a look at your channel and you're posting some interesting content. I'll take a look when I get the chance. Thanks!

Ok thank you so much man! Well yes I have been really focused on my youtube channel lately and growing a community there but I am really interested in Steemit and want to further my experiences with the amazing platform!

I would just recommend that you keep posting more content on Steemit for the next week or 2 about crypto before you really focus on how many views your channel gets. It will work out better in the long run.

Ok man thanks for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91