You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2018 CryptoCurrency Market Correction has Shown Most of the Trading Analysis on Social Media Ineffective in a Bear Market - A Call to Watch the Fundamentals Instead

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@kernaphael Thank you for your insights.

I would be very interested to hear any if you've done any analysis that incorporates a relationship between the rate of new unique users and the distribution of wealth on the rich list. I've wanted to explore that relationship myself, but have not as yet taken the time to figure out a good approach.

Have you done this kind of analysis, or seen anyone doing so? I feel like it could be very telling if done right. Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

No I have not done that yet. But I have tended to look at that distribution when considering the potential of the new alt coins. I agree this kind of analysis would be very useful for bitcoins as well, although my prior sentence implies that I believe bitcoins is now a bit more distributed such that the variable might not have as much effect as for the newer alt coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86