You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect closing down !!!! Active loans released into Bitconnect Wallet but you cant sell !

in #bitconnect6 years ago

Oh man! I had heard a lot of suspicious things about Bitconnect so I suppose may be it is not such a big surprise. Horrible for people who are holding though :(

Sort:  

Sadly there is no shortage of people out there willing to rob people given half the chance. I'm glad you avoided Bitconnect.

I know! It's sad that there are people like that who are willing to cause so much pain and suffering to others. I am glad I avoided it too! I guess all those who avoided it just dodged a bullet. It looked too good to be true and it now seems that it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26