You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it necessary to repeat announcing what you have already done?

in #bitshares6 years ago

@toofasteddie, thank you for the information. I am almost sure you are right: Bittrex and all those crypto exchanges understand that one day DEX will displace them. So, they try to hinder the further advance of DEX.

Btw, have you ever used Bitshares? The only one DEX I have ever used is Waves Paltforom.

Sort:  

Sure! Bitshares is the oldest DEX together with openledger ! It is safe.

@toofasteddie, thank you for answering! I am glad that I started following you. I am an Actifitter and financial analyst (FX market and crypto). I've been trading FX for more than 12 years. So, I see that you are an Actifitter and crypto market analyst as well. So, I find you information (content on #Steemit) useful.
Thank you and have a good night!

Waves is great as an exchange.

Posted using Partiko Android

@javirid, have you ever use it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. I am using Waves quite a lot lately. Except a problem with some orders which needed to be set as ending before 30 days, everything works well.

Bitshares, OpenLedger or CryptoBridge are very similar to the Waves DEX, also.

Posted using Partiko Android

@javirid, thank you for the useful information!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93