You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backed by Nothing?

in #bitshares6 years ago

The one thing I think most people overlook with the BTS exchange is being able to quickly swap into gold, silver, and fiat backed coins (bitUSD etc). My one gripe with the exchange is not being able to trade many of the top100 coins, @stan is there any plan to add more coins, I see some on there like OMG, but I don't know how often they are added or the process that needs to happen for them to be added.

Sort:  

I also like the bitMetals markets. It is interesting to see how new DEX users will interact with AG & AU.
Unfortunately at the moment only Gold is tradable - Silver is in a global settlement period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14