Sort:  

I just signed up to Bittrex and it took 3-4days to get verified as they rejected by IDs. The uploads identification were coming up with same error info specified above by the author.
However, when I contacted the support via the form, i got an autoresponder mail specifying what could be the issue. I got livid and mailed them my ID to upload it themselves. After a few hours i got an email of a verified account.
Really wasn't an enjoyable user experience.

It will be less enjoyable when they report every sale (not buy - they never report the buy) you make. Then the IRS will be on your butt.

To what email do you have sent the ID? I have contacted them in so many ways and do not answer yet ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81