CLEANING FAUX WOOD (and ALUMINUM) BLINDS with NO SCRUBBING in MINUTES!

in #blinds6 years ago


A Dollar Store Item that will save you SOOOOOOO MUCH time, sweat and headache! STOP spending insane amounts of $$ on cleaning products! The guesswork for blinds is GONE! This also works on HARD WATER for Glass Shower Doors, Porcelain Sinks (around the drain especially) and Fiberglass Bathtub Enclosures ;o) ****"SPOT CHECK" on Aluminums before going all the way to make sure the powder coating finish will withstand the cleaner and NOT remove the finish****...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Might I recommend that you make a post about this, or at least modify your DTube description and add some pics to make the Steemit post more viewer friendly?

I really liked the advice though. I have some nasty blinds that need a good de-grunging! ;)

Yes! As soon as I figure all that out – I just started this morning and thank you for the advice 👍👍😊

No problem! I've noticed that DTube can be really slow to load sometimes, so if there were information you wished to convey, a supporting post would provide the most benefit to your viewers. :3 <3

Where do I publicly post??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81