You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLEANING FAUX WOOD (and ALUMINUM) BLINDS with NO SCRUBBING in MINUTES!

in #blinds6 years ago

Might I recommend that you make a post about this, or at least modify your DTube description and add some pics to make the Steemit post more viewer friendly?

I really liked the advice though. I have some nasty blinds that need a good de-grunging! ;)

Sort:  

Yes! As soon as I figure all that out – I just started this morning and thank you for the advice 👍👍😊

No problem! I've noticed that DTube can be really slow to load sometimes, so if there were information you wished to convey, a supporting post would provide the most benefit to your viewers. :3 <3

Where do I publicly post??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48