You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #blindtest: ACTIFIT, 4 Months

in #blindtest5 years ago

Congrats on the weight loss that is amazing and the best thing is actifit should help you keep it off as well. I haven't got consistent enough yet but would love to get to the point where I have more energy. Its tough keeping up with a 1 and 3-year-old and I'm giving up sugar and caffeine so I could definitely use any extra energy I can get.

Sort:  

Wow, 1 year old and 3 year old - I remember those days!. Plus a full time job and a house to maintain right? Giving up sugar and caffeine is tough! I know it's really hard time (And energy) for exercise with all you have going. Best of luck to you, one day at a time. 🙄😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the kind words!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88