You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain is ending poverty. Wanna be part of it, or wanna keep chasing the dinosaur government round?

People don't realize that the system is broken beyond repair so they keep trying to fix it but most will come around at some point. Plus eveyone is too caught up in this false right vs left thing when the reality is authorities vs everyone else.

You are right about this site being a new path forward. It is just a matter of getting people to see it. I try to sell the idea when I can. When I see a friend or family member using facebook, I tell them that they can earn for doing the same thing here. When I see some YouTuber talk about censorship, I comnent about how they would have far more freedom here. It will grow as long as we keep talking about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84