You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HoloChain / Alternative to the Blockchain?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @fucho80

I just checked your account only to realize that you published such an amazing post.

ps.
I would gladly help you get some exposure with this post if you want me to.

Every week Im trying to support 2-3 quality posts published by valuable authors and I will be happy to help.

I can bring some traffic already to this post, but I would need to ask you to help me little bit with task of promoting it:

  1. you will reply to every comment?

  2. could you visit accounts of those few people, who dropped interesting comment at your post? And then would show your own support by dropping some unique and valuable comment? Idea behind it is simple: I want to help people who will engage with their audience.

I need to ensure that you will give back to community and show your support to others as well.

Let le know what do you think.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

My very dear friend @crypto.piotr, I think your proposal is great, of course I am willing to answer the comments and also return a kind comment.

I am grateful for this valuable comment and will gladly be open to any suggestions on your part.

Without a doubt I will do my best.

Dear @fucho80

Im very sorry for late reply. I absolutely forgot that I need to travel to another state today (joining some seminar related to artificial intelligence) and I wont be back before weekend. So I may not have much time to help you and promote your post but my dear friend @juanmolina offered his support.

Again, excellent publication. I definetly need to learn more about holochain (I've never heard about it so far).

Cheers
Piotr

No problem friend, enjoy this trip and take advantage of everything that seminar has for you. Will you give a conference?

Thank you @crtpro.piotr - it is always of interest to educate on the wonders of blockchain and similar initiatives coming down the pike as our world transactional systems change in the face of current economic policy collapse.

It is always interesting to educate about the wonders of blockchain and similar initiatives that are coming as our global transaction systems change in the face of the collapse of current economic policy.

Dear @lanceman, technological advances do not stop, so there is a need to update constantly about new projects that emerge in order to improve or overcome what already exists.

Humanity is focused on achieving independence from centralized systems, to get more security in transactions so that we have more freedom of movement. Thinking about that we must be alert to any innovation.

Thanks for the support, for your valuable comment. Great contribution!

Fondly

Pr EV

Hi @lanceman

I noticed that your last post is almost 30 days old. Did you give up on Steemit? :(

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87