You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pondering & Processing The Most Packed Week of My Life With An Ocean View

in #blockchain6 years ago

Incredible views, on the island and in the heart. I can FEEL the excitement and the hope you have rekindled.

I feel more hope than I have felt in a long time that the world may actually change. I have met so many people who are working on projects that provide real solutions for real problems. That allow people to improve functionality in life but also the bigger picture of the major problems of the world.

OMG!!! Let it be so! May the powers combine and make true change that will benefit the whole. Go @quinneaker--glad to hear that the power is being amplified! <3

Sort:  

Yes~
Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64