You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which blockchain network is best to develop apps?

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Calling @musing and @sakujo to report an issue.

I wanted to edit my answer since musing.io so far doesn’t seem to have MarkDown parsing integrated, but there’s no edit option on musing.io yet. That’s not that big an issue, first release aso. I totally understand that. :)

Being the wannabe smartass I am, of course, I immediately jumped to Steemit to fix that stuff and add links to my answer. Sadly enough, upon trying to do so I was encountered with the issue of using double dash in tags. :)

Seeing that my answer is also cut off (I know, that footer is humongous and full of HTML but it helps when maintaining two accounts!), may I suggest that you add a character counter to the post/reply field. Or maybe that was caused by the use of an image, submitted in MD format?

Lastly, I would have considered deleting my answer on musing.io and post it again, due to the unavailability of an edit option, but there’s no delete option either available. :|

Because my answer still shows on the post, I decided to let not further bother but add a comment here as reply. Here in order to avoid one more new post in my feed. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81