You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockshipping - Transforming The Global Container Shipping Industry

in #blockchain6 years ago

@bumshak Great review on Blockshipping. I think that many people are not even aware about the container shipping industry and how big it is. Finally taking a step forward to solve those problems is essential for this industry. I think what Blockshipping is doing out there is really great and I really appreciate their efforts. I hope that this project will be successful.

Sort:  

@lenahunter thanks a lot for your feedback. Indeed I have to say that I also did know little about the container shipping industry beforehand. But it is a very important industry, which for sure is struggling with known problems that now needs to be solved. If you have any open questions about this project, feel free to ask.

Okay cool thanks. Will come back to you if I have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86