You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HoloChain / Alternative to the Blockchain?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hey @fucho80 I found you via @crypto.piotr.
Interesting post about blockchain development/Holochain. I am very interested in blockchain technology and you did a great job.
I will leave an upvote and a follow.
Hope to see more great content in the near future.
Cheers,
M

Sort:  

Dear @mcnestler, Thank you very much for this motivating comment, just like you, for some time I began to be interested in this technology, I think it is something that catches you. After all, it is the future.

Thanks for the support, it is interesting to live this technological advance closely and to be part of all this places us in a privileged place in history.

I am also eager to read your work, I will gladly go through your blog to express some support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86